Manage Licenses - Add and Remove Users

Need to manage who can use Mambo Merge, not a problem let us show you the way.

Video Link to showcase steps below

Adding Users - Click Here
Removing Users - Click Here

Start by going to the Org, click on the setup gear and select Setup from the drop down.

Type in Installed Packages on the quick find search box.

Note: Search box located within the Home tab

Click on the “Installed Packages” link

Under installed packages you will find Mambo Merge, to the left click on the Manage Licenses link.

From the package details screen you can add or remove users as needed.

TO ADD USERS

Click on the “Add Users” button

Select the users you wish to add. Each user selected will auto-populate within Selected Users. Once all users are selected, click on the “Add” button.

Note: There are options to Select, Deselect or Add All Users

This will take you back to package details which will show the updated list of Licensed Users based on the changes made.

Note: The Allowed versus Used licenses update each time users are added..

TO REMOVE USERS

To remove a single user simply click on the “Remove” button next to the user and confirm by selecting “Ok”.

To remove multiple users at once click on the “Remove Multiple Users” button. Select the users you wish to remove. Each user selected will auto-populate within Selected for Removal. Once all users are selected, click on the “Remove” button.

Note: There are options to Select, Deselect or Remove All Users

This will take you back to package details which will show the updated list of Licensed Users based on the changes made.

Note: The Allowed versus Used licenses update each time users are removed.

And that is how to Add or Remove Users.